Contact Us

 

Clubhouse 337-477-5511 – lcccmail@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Pro Shop – 337-477-0047
General Manager & Head Golf Pro – Stuart Kramer – skramer@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Assistant Golf Pro – Greg Sonnier – gsonnier@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Director of Membership – Jessica Core – jcore@@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Executive Chef – Charlotte Hadnot – chadnot@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Beverage Manager/Event Coordinator – Jarrod “Jam” Maynard – jmaynard@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Controller/Accounts Receivable – Monica Young – myoung@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Accounts Payable – Teresa Holmberg – tholmberg@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Dining Room Supervisor – Zach McKeivier – zmckeivier@lakecharlescountryclub.com

Website Inquiry

5 + 5 =

337-477-5511  |  3350 Country Club Drive  |  Lake Charles, LA 70605